Leninsky Prospect, 47, Moscow
Phone: +7 499 137-29-44
Fax: +7 499 135-53-28

News and Announcements

2018, February, 18

Two Publications of Russian Scientists are on the ACS List of Most Read Articles

The list of 2017’s most-read articles of the American Chemical Society (ACS) consists of 60 publications, from which two papers are by Russian authors.
2018, February, 14

Achim Müller – 80th Birthday

2018, January, 31

Young Chemists from Zelinsky Institute Received RAS Medals

Young ZIOC researchers D. Eremin, A. Kashin and K. Galkin have been awarded 2017 RAS medals in general and technical chemistry for the research cycle “Studies of Chemical Reaction Mechanisms by Integrated Physicochemical Methods”.
2018, January, 30

Interviewing Young ZIOC Researchers

Darya Vakhrusheva and Vladimir Baranov
2017, December, 20

President of Chemical Abstracts Service visited Zelinsky Institute

On December 8, Mr. Manuel Gusman, President of Chemical Abstracts Service, a division of the American Chemical Society, visited Zelinsky Institute during his first travel to Moscow.
2017, December, 01

Russia-UK Workshop on Catalysis at ZIOC

On November 20-21 2017, Zelinsky Institute hosted a Russia-UK Workshop on Catalysis. The event was organized with the assistance of the UK Embassy as part of the UK-Russia Year of Science and Education.
Russian-French Workshop at ZIOC
2017, September, 07

Russian-French Workshop at ZIOC

The Russian-French Workshop on hyper- and hypocoordinated compounds and intermediates of the group 14 elements was held on August 28-30, 2017 at Zelinsky Institute of Organic Chemistry RAS.
Professor Mario Pargliaro Lecturing at Zelinsky Institute
2017, June, 16

Professor Mario Pargliaro Lecturing at Zelinsky Institute

Prof Mario Pagliaro (Palermo Italy) gave two talks on June 8th and 9th.
2017, April, 26

Topsoe Awardees 2017

Haldor Topsoe A/S (Denmark) continues its annual support program for postgraduate students majoring in Heterogeneous Catalysis launched more than 20 years ago by the company founder Dr. Haldor Topsoe (1913 - 2013) for rewarding young scientists engaged in heterogeneous catalysis studies.