Leninsky Prospect, 47, Moscow
Phone: +7 499 137-29-44
Fax: +7 499 135-53-28

I. N. Nazarov Laboratory of Fine Organic Synthesis (N11)

The head Prof. Sergei G. Zlotin

(mail to: zlotin@ioc.ac.ru)

 

  1. Main areas of research:
  • Fine organic synthesis;
  • Industry-oriented organic synthesis;
  • Green chemistry.

         2. Research objectives

  • Development of efficient, sustainable metal-free catalysts (organocatalysts) of stereoselective (enantioselective) organic reactions;
  • Elaboration of environment-friendly protocols for organic synthesis in alternative reaction media, including water, ionic liquids, liquefied gases and supercritical fluids;
  • Preparation of active pharmaceutical ingredients, energetic materials and other important organic products based on the developed environment-friendly methodologies;

         3. Main results:

Main achievements

In the field of stereoselective organic synthesis:

1. Original bifunctional catalysts containing tertiary amino groups and fragments of squaric acid amides were obtained, which made it possible to significantly expand the scope of asymmetric organocatalysis in the synthesis of biologically active substances. Under developed conditions, previously unknown stable derivatives of benzo[a]phenazin-5-ol (powerful anticancer drug sAJM589) annulated with the tetrahydropyran ring and new enantiomerically pure derivatives of kojic acid, a rice fermentation product having useful biological activities, were synthesized chemo- and enantioselectively (up to 99% ee). Reactions proceed under environment-friendly conditions (in an aqueous and aqueous-alcoholic medium), and catalysts, which are almost insoluble in organic solvents, can be easily regenerated and returned into the catalytic process (Fig. 1).

Figure 1. Asymmetric synthesis of benzo[a]phenazin-5-ol and kojic acid derivatives in the presence of bifunctional catalysts I and II.

 

2. Methods for the synthesis of new enantiomerically pure C2-symmetric primary chiral diamines containing fragments of quinoline (III) or squaric acid amides (IV) have been developed. The resulting compounds effectively catalyze the asymmetric addition of 4-hydroxycoumarin and 4-hydroxy-6-methyl-2H-pyran-2-one to α, β-unsaturated ketones. A highly selective synthesis of both enantiomers of the anticoagulant Warfarin and rodent control agent Kumakhlor with practically quantitative yield and an enantiomeric excess of up to 96% was carried out with the use of obtained catalysts (Fig. 2 ). It is important that in the presence of catalyst III, the most active (R)-enantiomer of the drug Warfarin is formed in an aqueous medium from which it can be isolated without chromatography. This fact in combination with the recyclability of the catalyst creates good prerequisites for the practical application of the developed method in the pharmaceutical industry .

Figure 2. Asymmetric catalytic synthesis of the anticoagulant Warfarin and its analogues

 

3. A new type of immobilized organocatalysts based on chiral tertiary amines modified with ionic groups containing a squaric acid fragment has been developed. The main feature of these catalysts is their ability to carry out effective stereoinduction in heterogeneous reagent – water systems by the formation of stereo-controlling hydrogen bonds. Under developed conditions, a number of Michael adducts were obtained from b-dicarbonyl compounds and a-nitroolefins with almost quantitative yield and enantioselectivity up to 99% ee. Such a high level of stereoinduction is apparently caused by the influence of the amphiphilic ion pair of the catalyst, which protects the transition complex from the racemizing effect of water using hydrophobic and Coulomb interactions (Fig. 3). The catalyst, like natural enzymes, is easily separated from the products and can be introduced into the reaction many times (more than 30 times) without reducing their productivity and selectivity. Some of the compounds obtained are close precursors of the unnatural b-amino acids important for pharmacology and the most active (S)-enantiomer of the pregabalin anticonvulsant used in the clinic (trademark "Lyrica").

Figure 3. Highly stable organocatalyst for non-covalent asymmetric catalysis "on water"

 

4. A new algorithm for the construction of stable recycled organocatalysts for asymmetric synthesis was proposed. It is based on the combination of two catalytically active fragments in one molecule with the use of a C2-symmetric (1,2-diaminoethane-1,2-diyl)-bis-(N-methylpyridinium) group, which simultaneously plays the role of a spacer and an ionic “anchor”, preventing the catalyst from "leaching" during extraction of the reaction product. Applying this approach a unique bis-prolinamide catalyst for asymmetric cross-aldol reactions in the absence of solvent was synthesized. This catalyst is characterized by a high level of stereoinduction (up to 99% ee), a wide range of applications (effective in the ketone – ketone, ketone – aldehyde, and aldehyde – aldehyde systems) and a record stability among known aminocatalysts (operating period is more than 830 hours) (Fig. 4). Using quantum chemical calculations, the geometric and energy parameters of possible pre-reaction complexes and transition states were determined. They explain the absolute configuration of the products and the different stereoselectivity of this type of diastereomeric catalysts.

Figure 4. A new type of immobilized prolinamide catalysts for asymmetric synthesis

 

В области органического синтеза в среде резистентных сжиженных газов и сверхкритических флюидов:

1. An efficient and safe method for nitration of alcohols with nitric (V) oxide in 1,1,1,2-tetrafluoroethane medium has been developed. Products containing up to 6 nitrate groups are formed under mild conditions (temperature 0-10 °C, pressure 0.6-0.8 MPa) with practically quantitative yields (Fig. 5). The process is carried out without the use of toxic organic solvents and is accompanied by the formation of significantly less acid waste (HNO3) compared with the known methods. The low cost of the required equipment and the ease of fluid recirculation without significant energy costs make the proposed method attractive for the industrial production of high-energy materials and valuable drugs (nitroglycerin, isosorbite dinitrate, etc.). An enzymatic spectrophotometric method revealed quantitative correlations between the number and position of nitrate groups in the synthesized compounds and its NO-donor activity, which determines the effectiveness of their therapeutic effect in the treatment of cardiovascular diseases.

Figure 5. Ecological synthesis of nitroesters in liquefied 1,1,1,2-tetrafluoroethane

 

2. An effective and safe method for producing nitroesters, including nitroglycerin, diethylene glycol dinitrate, etc., by nitration of the corresponding alcohols with nitric (V) oxide in a flow of liquefied gas (1,1,1,2-tetrafluoroethane) has been developed. Prior to our work, nitration processes in liquefied gases medium have never been carried out before in a flow mode. The unique setup constructed for this purpose (Fig. 6) is two orders of magnitude superior in comparison with the corresponding batch processes in terms of specific productivity. The residence time of the reactants in the active zone of the setup does not exceed one minute, and their simultaneous amount in the reaction zone is minimal, which significantly reduces the explosiveness of the process in comparison with the corresponding reactions in batch mode. The system of condenser-capacitors at the outlet of the reactor unit allows completely capture the spent fluid and again return it to the nitration process, without getting out in the atmosphere, which makes the flow method environment-friendly and economical.

Figure 6. Nitration of alcohols in a flow of liquefied gas.

 

3. An efficient method for the synthesis of primary N-nitramines has been developed, including nitration of available N, N'-dialkyl oxamides or N-alkyl carbamates with nitric (V) oxide in 1,1,1,2-tetrafluoroethane (TFE) medium and subsequent treatment of nitration products with ammonia in one-pot (Fig. 7). The total yield of the desired N-nitramines at both stages reaches 94%. The method is distinguished by the simplicity of product isolation and environment-friendliness. The only by-products are ammonium nitrate and ethyl carbamate or oxamide, which can be used in agriculture as nitrogen fertilizers. Gaseous TFE can be liquefied again (as it occurs in refrigeration units) and used in the reaction. Such recycling does not lead to significant energy consumption, since the equilibrium pressure of TFE saturated vapor is very low (5.7 bar at 20 °C). From a practical point of view, the method opens up a promising and acceptable for industry way to obtain high-energy materials containing N-nitramine groups.

Figure 7. One-pot synthesis of primary N-nitramines in liquid 1,1,1,2-tetrafluoroethane

 

4. The first asymmetric catalytic domino reaction in a supercritical fluid (sc-CO2) was carried out. In the presence of a bifunctional quinine derivative containing a squaric acid amide fragment, o-N-(tosyl)aminophenyl a,b-unsaturated ketones react with a-nitroalkenes under the proposed conditions, resulting in pharmacological valuable polyfunctional chiral tetrahydroquinolines in one step with very high diastereo (dr > 99: 1) and enantioselectivity (up to 98% ee) (Fig. 8). The tetrahydroquinoline fragment is a part of natural alkaloids (angusturein and martinelline) and drugs inhibiting cholesterol synthesis. This result can be used for the development of environment-friendly innovative technologies for obtaining enantiomerically pure drug ingredients.

Figure 8. First asymmetric catalytic domino reaction in sc-CO2

 

Selected publications

  1. M.N. Zharkov, S.S. Arabadzhi, I.V. Kuchurov, S.G. Zlotin. Continuous nitration of alcohols in a Freon flow. React. Chem. Eng., 2019, 4, 1303–1308 (doi: 10.1039/c9re00035f) (IF 3.395, Q1).
  2. R.S. Tukhvatshin, A.S. Kucherenko, Y.V. Nelyubina, S.G. Zlotin. Conjugate Addition of Carbon Acids to β,γ-Unsaturated α‑Keto Esters: Product Tautomerism and Applications for Asymmetric Synthesis of Benzo[a]phenazin-5-ol Derivatives. J. Org. Chem., 2019, 84, 13824-13831 (doi: 10.1021/acs.joc.9b02021) (IF 4.745, Q1).
  3. A.S. Kucherenko, A.A. Kostenko, A.N. Komogortsev, B.V. Lichitsky, M.Yu. Fedotov, S.G. Zlotin. C2-Symmetric Chiral Squaramide, Recyclable Organocatalyst for Asymmetric Michael Reactions. J. Org. Chem., 2019, 84, 4304−4311 (doi: 10.1021/acs.joc.9b00252) (IF 4.745, Q1).
  4. I.V. Kuchurov, S.S. Arabadzhi, M.N. Zharkov, L.L. Fershtat, S.G. Zlotin, Sustainable synthesis of polynitro esters in the Freon medium and their in vitro evaluation as potential nitric oxide donors, ACS Sustainable Chem. Eng., 2018, 6, 2535-2540 (doi: 10.1021/acssuschemeng.7b04029) (IF 6.140, Q1).
  5. A.S. Kucherenko, A.A. Kostenko, G.M. Zhdankina, O.Yu. Kuznetsova, S.G. Zlotin, Green asymmetric synthesis of Warfarin and Coumachlor in pure water catalyzed by quinoline-derived 1,2-diamines, Green Chem., 2018, 20, 754-759 (doi: 10.1039/C7GC03626D) (IF 8.586, Q1).
  6. S.V. Kochetkov, A.S. Kucherenko, S.G. Zlotin, Asymmetric synthesis of warfarin and its analogs catalyzed by C2-symmetric squaramide-based primary diamines, Org. Biomol. Chem., 2018, 16, 6423–6429 (doi: 10.1039/c8ob01576g) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  7. A. A. Kostenko, A. S. Kucherenko, A. N. Komogortsev, B. V. Lichitsky, S. G. Zlotin, Asymmetric Michael addition between kojic acid derivatives and unsaturated ketoesters promoted by C2-symmetric organocatalysts, Org. Biomol. Chem., 2018, 16, 9314–9318 (doi: 10.1039/C8OB02523A) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  8. R. S. Tukhvatshin, A. S. Kucherenko, Y. V. Nelyubina, S. G. Zlotin, Stereoselective Synthesis of Tetrahydroquinolines via Asymmetric Domino Reaction Catalyzed by Recyclable Ionic-Liquid-supported Bifunctional Tertiary Amine, Eur. J. Org. Chem., 2018, 7000–7008 (doi: 10.1002/ejoc.201801423) (IF 2.981, Q1).
  9. R.S. Tukhvatshin, A.S. Kucherenko, Y.V. Nelyubina, S.G. Zlotin. Tertiary Amine-Derived Ionic Liquid-Supported Squaramide as a Recyclable Organocatalyst for Noncovalent “On Water” Catalysis. ACS Catal., 2017, 7, 2981-2989 (doi: 10.1021/acscatal.7b00562) (IF 10.614, Q1).
  10. A. S. Kucherenko, A. A. Kostenko, V. V. Gerasimchuk, S. G. Zlotin. Stereospecific diaza-Cope rearrangement as an efficient tool for the synthesis of DPEDA pyridine analogs and related C2-symmetric organocatalysts. Org. Biomol. Chem., 2017, 15, 7028-7033 (doi: 10.1039/C7OB01852E) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  11. M.G. Vinogradov, O.V. Turova, S.G. Zlotin. Nazarov reaction: current trends and recent advances in the synthesis of natural compounds and their analogs, Org. Biomol. Chem., 2017, 15, 8245–8269 (doi: 10.1039/c7ob01981e) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  12. M.N. Zharkov, I.V. Kuchurov, I.V. Fomenkov, V.A. Tartakovsky, I.V. Fedyanin, S.G. Zlotin. Safe and Convenient Synthesis of Primary N-Nitramines in the Freon Media. Synthesis, 2017, 49, 1103-1108 [doi: 10.1055/s-0036-1588616] (IF 2.652, Q2).
  13. E.V. Filatova, O.V. Turova, I.V. Kuchurov, A.A. Kostenko, A.G. Nigmatov, S.G. Zlotin. Asymmetric catalytic synthesis of functionalized tetrahydroquinolines in supercritical fluids. J. Supercrit. Fluids, 2016, 109, 35-42 [doi: 10.1016/j.supflu.2015.11.004] (IF 2.579, Q1).
  14. A.S. Kucherenko, V.G. Lisnyak, A.A. Kostenko, S.V. Kochetkov, S.G. Zlotin. C2-Symmetric pyrrolidine-derived squaramides as recyclable organocatalysts for asymmetric Michael reactions. Org. Biomol. Chem., 2016, 14, 9751-9759 (doi: 10.1039/c6ob01606e) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  15. V.G. Lisnyak, A.S. Kucherenko, E.F. Valeev, S.G. Zlotin. (1,2-Diaminoethane-1,2-diyl)bis(N-methylpyridinium) salts as a prospective platform for designing recyclable prolinamide-based organocatalysts. J. Org. Chem., 2015, 80, 9570−9577 (doi: 10.1021/acs.joc.5b01555) (IF 4.721, Q1).

 

Important events:

The European Academy of Sciences (Academia Europaea) was founded in 1988. It unites about four thousand globally acknowledged experts in mathematics, medicine, natural sciences, humanities, law, economy, and social and political sciences from many countries of Europe. Among its members are also European scientists who live in other regions of the world. Currently, it includes seventy two Nobel laureates and it should be highlighted that many of them were elected to the Academy before winning the Prize.
Prof Mario Pagliaro (Palermo Italy) gave two talks on June 8th and 9th.
Alexey Sukhorukov, N. D. Zelinsky Institute of Organic Chemistry, Moscow, Russia, and colleagues studied the selective reactions of in-situ generated metal azides on N,N-bis(oxy)enamines. By combining readily generated bis(oxy)enamine substrates with sodium azide and one of a variety of metal salts (including Mg, Cu, Zn, Co, and Ni), the researchers showed that the metal cation selectively alters the mechanism to favor the formation of specific organoazide products.
All Events »

г. Москва, Ленинский проспект, 47
Телефон: +7 499 137-29-44
Факс: +7 499 135-53-28

Лаборатория тонкого органического синтеза им. И.Н. Назарова (№11)

(Заведующий д.х.н., проф. Злотин Сергей Григорьевич)

(mail to: zlotin@ioc.ac.ru)

         1. Развиваемые в лаборатории научные направления:

  • Тонкий органический синтез;
  • Технический органический синтез;
  • Зеленая химия.

         2. Решаемые задачи:

  • Создание активных, селективных (энантиоселективных) и устойчивых рециклизуемых безметальных катализаторов (органокатализаторов) органических реакций;
  • Разработка экологичных способов проведения химических реакций в альтернативных реакционных средах, в том числе в воде, сжиженные газах, сверхкритических флюидах и ионных жидкостях.
  • Применение разработанных методов для безопасного (по отношению к персоналу и окружающей среде) получения активных ингредиентов лекарств, энергоемких соединений и материалов, других практически важных органических продуктов.

          3. Полученные результаты:

 

Лучшие достижения

В области стереоселективного органического синтеза:

1. Получены оригинальные бифункциональные катализаторы, содержащие третичные аминогруппы и фрагменты амидов квадратной кислоты, позволившие существенно расширить область применения асимметрического органокатализа в синтезе биологически активных веществ. В предложенных условиях хемо- и энантиоселективно (до 99% ee) синтезированы ранее не известные устойчивые производные бензо[a]феназин-5-ола (мощного противоракового препарата sAJM589), аннелированные с тетрагидропирановым циклом, и новые, энантиомерно чистые, производные койевой кислоты, продукта ферментации риса, обладающего полезными видами биологической активности. Реакции протекают в экологичных условиях (в водной и водно-спиртовой среде), а катализаторы, практически нерастворимые в органических растворителях, можно легко регенерировать и возвращать в каталитический процесс (Рис. 1).

 

Рисунок 1. Асимметрический синтез производных бензо[a]феназин-5-ола и койевой кислоты в присутствии бифункциональных катализаторов I и II.

 

2. Разработаны методы синтеза новых энантиомерно чистых C2-симметричных первичных хиральных диаминов, содержащих фрагменты хинолина (III) или амидов квадратной кислоты (IV). Полученные соединения эффективно катализируют реакции асимметрического присоединения 4-гидроксикумарина и 4-гидрокси-6-метил-2H-пиран-2-она к α,β-ненасыщенным кетонам. В их присутствии удалось, в частности, осуществить высокоселективный синтез обоих энантиомеров антикоагулянта Варфарин и средства для борьбы с грызунами Кумахлор с практически количественным выходом и энантиомерным избытком до 96% ее, что является рекордным показателем, который не удавалось достигнуть до настоящего времени (Рис. 2). Важно, что в присутствии катализатора III наиболее активный (R)-энантиомер медицинского препарата Варфарин образуется в водной среде, из которой он может быть выделен без помощи хроматографии, что, с учетом рециклизуемости катализатора, создает хорошие предпосылки для практического применения разработанного метода в фармацевтической промышленности.

 

 

 

Рисунок 2. Асимметрический каталитический синтез антикоагулянта Варфарин и его аналогов

 

3. Разработан новый тип иммобилизованных органокатализаторов на основе модифицированных ионными группами хиральных третичных аминов, содержащих фрагмент квадратной кислоты. Особенностью этих катализаторов является их способность осуществлять эффективную стереоиндукцию в гетерогенных системах реагенты – вода, путем образования стереоконтролирующих водородных связей. В предложенных условиях из b-дикарбонильных соединений и a-нитроолефинов получен ряд аддуктов Михаэля с практически количественным выходом и энантиоселективностью до 99% ee. Столь высокий уровень стереоиндукции, по-видимому, объясняется влиянием входящей в состав катализатора амфифильной ионной пары, защищающей переходный комплекс от рацемизующего влияния воды с помощью гидрофобных и кулоновских взаимодействий (Рис. 3). Катализатор, подобно природным ферментам, легко отделяется от продуктов и может быть введен в реакции многократно (более 30 раз) без уменьшения их продуктивности и селективности. Некоторые из полученных соединений являются близкими предшественниками важных для фармакологии неприродных b-аминокислот и наиболее активного (S)-энантиомера применяемого в клинике антиконвульсанта «Прегабалин» (торговая марка «Lyrica»).

Рисунок 3. Высокоустойчивый органокатализатор для нековалентного   асимметрического катализа «на воде»

 

4. Предложен новый алгоритм создания устойчивых рециклизуемых органокатализаторов для асимметрического синтеза. Он основан на объединении в одной молекуле двух каталитически активных фрагментов с помощью С2-симметричной (1,2-диаминоэтан-1,2-диил)-бис-(N-метилпиридиниевой) группы, играющей одновременно роль спейсера и ионного «якоря», препятствующего «вымыванию» катализатора при экстракции продукта каталитической реакции. Таким путем получен уникальный бис-пролинамидный катализатор асимметрических кросс-альдольных реакций в отсутствие растворителя, отличающийся высоким уровнем стереоиндукции (до 99% ее), широкой областью применения (эффективен в системах кетон–кетон, кетон–альдегид и альдегид–альдегид) и рекордной среди известных аминокатализаторов устойчивостью (операционный период более 830 часов) (Рис. 4). С помощью квантово-химических расчетов определены геометрические и энергетические параметры возможных пре-реакционных комплексов и переходных состояний, которые объясняют абсолютную конфигурацию продуктов и различную стереоселективность диастереомерных катализаторов этого типа.

Рисунок 4. Новый тип иммобилизованных пролинамидных катализаторов для асимметрического синтеза

 

 

В области органического синтеза в среде резистентных сжиженных газов и сверхкритических флюидов:

1. Разработан эффективный и безопасный для персонала и окружающей среды способ нитрования спиртов оксидом азота (V) в среде 1,1,1,2-тетрафторэтана. Продукты, содержащие до 6 нитратных групп, образуются в мягких условиях (температура 0-10oC, давление 0.6-0.8 Мпа) с практически количественными выходами (Рис. 5). Процесс проводится без использования токсичных органических растворителей и сопровождается образованием значительно меньшего по сравнению с известными методами количества кислотных отходов (HNO3). Низкая стоимость требуемого оборудования и легкость рециркуляции флюида без существенных энергозатрат делают предложенный метод привлекательным для промышленного получения высокоэнергетических материалов и ценных лекарств (нитроглицерин, изосорбит динитрат и др.). Ферментативно-спектрофотометрическим методом выявлены количественные корреляции между числом и взаимным расположением нитратных групп в синтезированных соединениях и его NO-донорной активностью, определяющей эффективность их терапевтического действия при лечении сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

Рисунок 5. Экологичный синтез нитроэфиров в сжиженном 1,1,1,2-тетрафторэтане

 

2. Разработан эффективный и безопасный метод получения нитроэфиров, в том числе нитроглицерина, диэтиленгликоль динитрата и др., путем нитрования соответствующих спиртов оксидом азота (V) в потоке сжиженного газа (1,1,1,2-тетрафторэтана). До наших работ процессы нитрования в среде сжиженных газов никогда раньше не проводились в проточном режиме. Созданная для этого уникальная установка (Рис. 6) на два порядка превосходит по удельной производительности соответствующие периодические процессы. Время пребывания реагентов в активной зоне установки не превышает одной минуты, а их единовременное количество в зоне реакции минимально, что значительно уменьшает взрывоопасность процесса по сравнению с соответствующими реакциями в аппаратах периодического действия. Система емкостей-конденсаторов на выходе из реакторного узла позволяет полностью улавливать отработанный флюид и вновь возвращать его в процесс нитрования, исключая попадание в атмосферу, что делает проточный метод экологичным и экономичным.

Рисунок 6. Проточное нитрование спиртов в потоке сжиженного газа.

 

 

3. Разработан эффективный метод синтеза первичных N-нитраминов, включающий нитрование доступных N,N’-диалкилоксамидов или N-алкилкарбаматов оксидом азота (V) в среде 1,1,1,2-тетрафторэтана (ТФЭ) и последующую обработку продуктов нитрования аммиаком без выделения в том же реакторе (Рис. 7). Суммарный выход целевых N-нитраминов на обе стадии достигает 94%. Метод отличается простотой выделения продуктов и экологической чистотой. Единственными побочными продуктами являются нитрат аммония и этилкарбамат или оксамид, которые можно использовать в сельском хозяйстве как азотные удобрения. Газообразный ТФЭ может быть вновь сжижен (как это происходит в холодильных установках) и использован в реакции. Такая рециклизация не приводит к существенным энергозатратам, так как равновесное давление насыщенного пара ТФЭ очень мало (5.7 бар при 20 °C). С практической точки зрения метод открывает перспективный и приемлемый для промышленности путь к получению высокоэнергетических материалов, содержащих N-нитраминные группы.

Рисунок 7. Однореакторный синтез первичных N-нитраминов в жидком 1,1,1,2-тетрафторэтане

 

4. Осуществлена первая асимметрическая каталитическая домино-реакция в среде сверхкритического флюида (sc-CO2). В присутствии бифункционального производного хинина, содержащего фрагмент амида квадратной кислоты, o-N-(тозил)аминофенил a,b-ненасыщенные кетоны взаимодействуют в предложенных условиях с a-нитроалкенами, давая в одну стадию ценные для фармакологии полифункциональные хиральные тетрагидрохинолины с очень высокой диастерео- (dr > 99:1) и энантиоселективностью (до 98% ee) (Рис. 8). Тетрагидрохинолиновый фрагмент входит в состав природных алкалоидов (ангустуреин и мартинеллин) и лекарств, ингибирующих синтез холестерина. Полученный результат можно использовать для создания экологичных инновационных технологий получения энантиомерно чистых ингредиентов лекарств.

Рисунок 8. Первая асимметрическая каталитическая домино-реакция в ск-CO2

 

Избранные публикации

  1. M.N. Zharkov, S.S. Arabadzhi, I.V. Kuchurov, S.G. Zlotin. Continuous nitration of alcohols in a Freon flow. React. Chem. Eng., 2019, 4, 1303–1308 (doi: 10.1039/c9re00035f) (IF 3.395, Q1).
  2. R.S. Tukhvatshin, A.S. Kucherenko, Y.V. Nelyubina, S.G. Zlotin. Conjugate Addition of Carbon Acids to β,γ-Unsaturated α‑Keto Esters: Product Tautomerism and Applications for Asymmetric Synthesis of Benzo[a]phenazin-5-ol Derivatives. J. Org. Chem., 2019, 84, 13824-13831 (doi: 10.1021/acs.joc.9b02021) (IF 4.745, Q1).
  3. A.S. Kucherenko, A.A. Kostenko, A.N. Komogortsev, B.V. Lichitsky, M.Yu. Fedotov, S.G. Zlotin. C2-Symmetric Chiral Squaramide, Recyclable Organocatalyst for Asymmetric Michael Reactions. J. Org. Chem., 2019, 84, 4304−4311 (doi: 10.1021/acs.joc.9b00252) (IF 4.745, Q1).
  4. I.V. Kuchurov, S.S. Arabadzhi, M.N. Zharkov, L.L. Fershtat, S.G. Zlotin, Sustainable synthesis of polynitro esters in the Freon medium and their in vitro evaluation as potential nitric oxide donors, ACS Sustainable Chem. Eng., 2018, 6, 2535-2540 (doi: 10.1021/acssuschemeng.7b04029) (IF 6.140, Q1).
  5. A.S. Kucherenko, A.A. Kostenko, G.M. Zhdankina, O.Yu. Kuznetsova, S.G. Zlotin, Green asymmetric synthesis of Warfarin and Coumachlor in pure water catalyzed by quinoline-derived 1,2-diamines, Green Chem., 2018, 20, 754-759 (doi: 10.1039/C7GC03626D) (IF 8.586, Q1).
  6. S.V. Kochetkov, A.S. Kucherenko, S.G. Zlotin, Asymmetric synthesis of warfarin and its analogs catalyzed by C2-symmetric squaramide-based primary diamines, Org. Biomol. Chem., 2018, 16, 6423–6429 (doi: 10.1039/c8ob01576g) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  7. A. A. Kostenko, A. S. Kucherenko, A. N. Komogortsev, B. V. Lichitsky, S. G. Zlotin, Asymmetric Michael addition between kojic acid derivatives and unsaturated ketoesters promoted by C2-symmetric organocatalysts, Org. Biomol. Chem., 2018, 16, 9314–9318 (doi: 10.1039/C8OB02523A) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  8. R. S. Tukhvatshin, A. S. Kucherenko, Y. V. Nelyubina, S. G. Zlotin, Stereoselective Synthesis of Tetrahydroquinolines via Asymmetric Domino Reaction Catalyzed by Recyclable Ionic-Liquid-supported Bifunctional Tertiary Amine, Eur. J. Org. Chem., 2018, 7000–7008 (doi: 10.1002/ejoc.201801423) (IF 2.981, Q1).
  9. R.S. Tukhvatshin, A.S. Kucherenko, Y.V. Nelyubina, S.G. Zlotin. Tertiary Amine-Derived Ionic Liquid-Supported Squaramide as a Recyclable Organocatalyst for Noncovalent “On Water” Catalysis. ACS Catal., 2017, 7, 2981-2989 (doi: 10.1021/acscatal.7b00562) (IF 10.614, Q1).
  10. A. S. Kucherenko, A. A. Kostenko, V. V. Gerasimchuk, S. G. Zlotin. Stereospecific diaza-Cope rearrangement as an efficient tool for the synthesis of DPEDA pyridine analogs and related C2-symmetric organocatalysts. Org. Biomol. Chem., 2017, 15, 7028-7033 (doi: 10.1039/C7OB01852E) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  11. M.G. Vinogradov, O.V. Turova, S.G. Zlotin. Nazarov reaction: current trends and recent advances in the synthesis of natural compounds and their analogs, Org. Biomol. Chem., 2017, 15, 8245–8269 (doi: 10.1039/c7ob01981e) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  12. M.N. Zharkov, I.V. Kuchurov, I.V. Fomenkov, V.A. Tartakovsky, I.V. Fedyanin, S.G. Zlotin. Safe and Convenient Synthesis of Primary N-Nitramines in the Freon Media. Synthesis, 2017, 49, 1103-1108 [doi: 10.1055/s-0036-1588616] (IF 2.652, Q2).
  13. E.V. Filatova, O.V. Turova, I.V. Kuchurov, A.A. Kostenko, A.G. Nigmatov, S.G. Zlotin. Asymmetric catalytic synthesis of functionalized tetrahydroquinolines in supercritical fluids. J. Supercrit. Fluids, 2016, 109, 35-42 [doi: 10.1016/j.supflu.2015.11.004] (IF 2.579, Q1).
  14. A.S. Kucherenko, V.G. Lisnyak, A.A. Kostenko, S.V. Kochetkov, S.G. Zlotin. C2-Symmetric pyrrolidine-derived squaramides as recyclable organocatalysts for asymmetric Michael reactions. Org. Biomol. Chem., 2016, 14, 9751-9759 (doi: 10.1039/c6ob01606e) (IF 3.423, Q1).
  15. V.G. Lisnyak, A.S. Kucherenko, E.F. Valeev, S.G. Zlotin. (1,2-Diaminoethane-1,2-diyl)bis(N-methylpyridinium) salts as a prospective platform for designing recyclable prolinamide-based organocatalysts. J. Org. Chem., 2015, 80, 9570−9577 (doi: 10.1021/acs.joc.5b01555) (IF 4.721, Q1).

 

 

Конференции, проводимые институтом:

23-25 октября 2019 года

ВСЕРОССИЙСКАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «ХИМИЯ НИТРОСОЕДИНЕНИЙ И РОДСТВЕННЫХ АЗОТ-КИСЛОРОДНЫХ СИСТЕМ» (АКС-2019)

24 сентября 2019 года.

Школа молодых ученых «ГЛИКОНАУКИ И ГЛИКОТЕХНОЛОГИИ ДЛЯ МЕДИЦИНЫ»

15 - 20 сентября 2019 года

Международная конференция "Катализ и органический синтез" (ICCOS-2019)

19 - 21 июня 2019 года

Второй Российско-французский семинар по химии гипер- и гипокоординированных соединений и интермедиатов элементов 14-й группы Периодической системы

Все конференции »

Важные события:

Среди тысяч проектов, поддержанных РНФ, разработка фунгицидов для использования в сельском хозяйстве и медицине, проводимая в ИОХ РАН, стала одной из 9 самых ярких.
ИОХ РАН поздравляет Валентина Павловича Ананикова с заслуженным признанием его научных достижений и желает новых свершений.
Премия была учреждена Немецким химическим обществом в 1999-м году. Премия присуждается ежегодно молодому ученому преимущественно из европейских стран за достижения в области органической химии.
В нашей науке произошло, прямо скажем, беспрецедентное событие. Ведущий международный химический журнал European Journal of Organic Chemistry весь номер посвятил российскому Институту органической химии им. Зелинского РАН. Как удалось совершить такой прорыв? Об этом корреспондент "РГ" беседует с директором института, академиком Михаилом Егоровым и членом-корреспондентом РАН Николаем Нифантьевым, который был приглашенным редактором этого номера журнала.
Все события »